Ürün Bilgisi

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

sanrio lovers

hopey Tarafından

2,400 credits
More items from hopey | See homepage
Sticker size: 5 KB
2,400 credits
This product is provided by a third-party seller, hopey, who has warranted that they have all appropriate rights to any content involved. IMVU takes copyright infringment seriously. To learn more about our policy, including takedown procedures, please click here. For more on the IMVU Creator program, which lets you create items for sale in the IMVU catalog, please click here.

Ürün Yorumları

Date Added: Monday 11 November, 2019
gifted by bwabi!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2019
sooo cute!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2019
♡♡♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
gifted by korn ♥♥♥♥ so freaking cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2019
♥♥♥
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2019
luvvv
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2019
yey so cute
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2019
❤️❤️❤️
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2019
gifted by shiroai
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2019
qute ♡♡♡♡
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Pages:  1  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!